10年以上の活動歴を誇るIDORA(イドラ)2001年リリースの5曲入りミニアルバム!BaにexGROOVY HEELSの神宮氏、Drにexニューキー・パイクスの松岡氏という現在のメンバー編成での最初のリリースとなる5曲入りミニ・アルバム。高速絶叫ハードコアチューンは勿論60’S~70’Sヘヴィロック/ハードロックや90’Sオルタナティヴ・ロックのエッセンスもうかがえる現在進行形のハードコア・サウンド!あぁ…心の底から燃えるぜ!

¥ 1,080($10.04)

*Payments will be payed in Japanese yen. The price in the foreign current is a rough estimate.

*Tax included.

*Limit of 1 per order.

*1,000JPY($9.30) will be added per order as a shipping fee.

<>Add to site.
Add to another site.

Copy the code below and paste in on the HTML code of your website.